Therion DNA75 SS316L Issues

Good Afternoon, 

The Therion is my first DNA device, but I am having trouble getting temperature control (specifically SS316L) to work properly. I'm not an expert in terms of Escribe, but I've explored it quite a lot trying to get temperature control to work. It is very frustrating to say the least. I have seen quite a few threads regarding the same issue, but nothing I've tried in those threads has worked. Let me try to explain what is going on. I am using a Griffin 25, UD 24 gauge SS316L, dual spaced coils reading at .18 ohms. I uploaded the SS316L csv file from steam-engine onto my device and set up a profile for it. In that profile I have temperature dominant selected, set at 455 degrees Fahrenheit, 62W, preheat power at 75W, preheat punch at 5 with a time limit of 1s. Every once in a while, it works perfect, but it seems that when my device goes idle and then I go to fire it again it freaks out and produces barely and vapor and the power reduces drastically. Other times (as shown in the images), it never reaches the correct temperature. Nowhere near what I have it set for. Everything is updated to the latest version. Is there something I'm missing here? I've tried contact coils, spaced, locking ohms, unlocking ohms, checked the atomizer analyzer (it fluctuates between .187 - .189), nothing has kept temp control constant and performing like it should. I love this device, but I would not have purchased it had I known I was basically only going to be able to use it in power mode for SS316L. Thanks y'all!

Screenshot_2016-08-30_15.11.41.png

Screenshot_2016-08-30_15.11.14.png

Screenshot_2016-08-30_16.20.48.png