learning how to create a personal theme

im trying to learn how to create my own theme for both my 75c and 250c and im having a super hard time understanding it. I wanted to see if anyone could explain to me or send me in a direction that I could learn how to go through the entire process. if no one can help me through the entire process is there anyone that could help me understand how to setup a screen for replay so that I could maybe add it to a theme I already have??? sorry im new to all of this and im teaching myself, I have no one to help me out so im turning to you guys!!!!

Yes I'm aware that there are many themes already made ready to download. I want to learn how to create my own theme... I'm just looking for a tutorial on exactly how to do that. I'm looking for someone that can give me a run down of ex as ctly what everything means. Again I'm new to designing the theme. Not new to the evolv forums and using someone else's themes.

@vapedoctor DJLSB has done a tutorial on theme designer for sure (YouTube), that I used in the beginning. Or, you can find an already created one, that jives with you and use it as a base for your own. 

20 hours ago, vapedoctor said:

if no one can help me through the entire process is there anyone that could help me understand how to setup a screen for replay so that I could maybe add it to a theme I already have?

So looking at the Evolv defaults, Profile 8 has "Use replay on this profile" enabled.

The Evolv default theme (in Theme Designer) 'Main Screen' shows the conditions. Temp sensing, Can Replay, Can Replay now. - So if you load and use that, you can follow along with the behavior. For the Can Replay Now, you'll notice it's a 'toggle' (On/Off) with a different graphic for each.

Hope this helps.  

12 часа назад, Wayneo сказал:

Тема по умолчанию Evolv (в Theme Designer) «Главный экран» показывает условия. Temp Sensing, Can Replay, Can Replay сейчас.