Building My First Box (help wanted/needed please)

usy219

Hi guys new to the forum just after some help and advice. Total novice to building box mods and this is going to be my first, although do have a some amount of electronics experience. 

I Have been looking around and want to build a DNA200 Box with a huge battery something I don't have to charge for days (hopefully weeks :P), something similar to vaping pixels Thor's brick or maybe slightly smaller in size although I'm not to concerned about the size of the build  (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pVeGTAaTJ8k)

The case I have chosen (for now) is  the 1590P1BK Hammond enclosure
http://www.tme.eu/en/details/hm-1590p1bk/multipurpose-enclosures/hammond/1590p1bk/

The Battery I have chosen is the Turing Nano - Tech 5000mah 3S Lipo pack 45-90C
http://www.hobbyking.co.uk/hobbyking/store/__11956__Turnigy_nano_tech_5000mah_3S_45_90C_Lipo_Pack.html

The 510 Connecters is by FatDaddyVapes (v4) with the 30mm Cap
http://www.fatdaddyvapes.com/shop.html

I want to use a led switch the comes on when the fire button is pressed so I am thinking of going with the 12V Black Aluminum Metal SwitchMomentary 19mm 
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/12V-Black-Aluminum-Metal-Switch-Push-On-Start-Button-Latching-Momentary-16-19mm-/281131170886?var=580207455106&hash=item4174b93c46

Going to be using 18AWG SILICONE WIRE from Stealth Vapes

After some advice about the switch and how would I wire it, would I need to remove the old switches or should I leave them in there, also some advice on the battery would I need to add anymore protection? Also I have not ordered anything atm going to start of with the battery so I can make some measurements then I can go ahead and order the enclosed case and then the rest of it. Any other suggestions, maybe other battery that i could consider etc would like some feedback or someone to point me in a direction of where i should be going LOL :) 

Thanks guys much appreciated