Battery meter blank

IcyFridge

I was playing around with some themes for my new Mono SQ, and now any theme that has a live battery meter on the lock screen won't show the battery at all.

Example is Gauges by SitTimmyTimbit. All I will see is the amperage, time, and battery percentage on the screen. I won't see the battery image at all. Same goes for Big Font Clear. 

Tried resetting my device to default (both US and INT) versions with no change. Using eScribe SP19. I even tried to roll back to an older version of the theme from my backups and same thing. 

Any ideas?

5 minutes ago, retird said:

I'm running this INT version of EScribe...    https://www.evolvapor.com/escribe

And in Device Monitor it shows I'm running Version 1.1 SP 33.2

Themes run fine on my 75C device.

Did you try a Hard Reboot   

Also you might download  a different theme and install it.

How do you do a hard reboot? I've done battery pulls. And the thing was, when I started playing around with it the themes worked just fine. I had Gauges as my first theme and it was perfect. Just a little too dark for my screen so I went to Vapeboy 3000 and some others. Decided I wanted to try the Gauges again and battery animation/icon was not there. 

I'm on 1.1 33.2 as well. Whatever the latest version is. 

Go look at that Gauges theme, as shown on this site. See that image with like 17 little screens? If you look closely on the "USB" screen (middle row) it shows what options you have to show (just guessing). Maybe you want to enable more, on your mod. Now see how it's called USB, apparently that on your main menu, 4 options down (or 1 up from the bottom).
Good luck.

37 minutes ago, Wayneo said: