DNA 200 Questions

Malthazare

So this is probably going to sound like a really stupid question but I am new to DNA products and these forums so please go easy on me. After seeing Rip Trippers introduction video over the DNA 200, I couldn't wait to get my hands on one. After poking around to try and get some more info, I came across an article that had a link to a vendor selling DNA 200 Chips. But that didn't help me at all because after seeing Rip Trippers video, I didn't plan on building a box because I loved the way it looked in the video and I have no experience in building boxes. So I was wondering if anyone knows were Rip Trippers got his version of the DNA 200 because I'd like to buy one.

[dna200][box-dna-200-evolv]
[IMG_4642]

That's the reference case. We made it, the design is available here on the forum. 

We'll probably make some runs of cases once we get into the full swing of things.

I imagine somebody will be in the business of putting them together, so I'd expect you'll be able to get one eventually. 

John said:

That's the reference case. We made it, the design is available here on the forum. 

We'll probably make some runs of cases once we get into the full swing of things.

I imagine somebody will be in the business of putting them together, so I'd expect you'll be able to get one eventually. 

Alright well do you think there is any chance you guys will be selling the complete built box/chip together? On a side note, I was just wondering if the people in the pictures had to build the boxes themselves or did they come pre-built? 

Malthazare said:

[QUOTE=John]That's the reference case. We made it, the design is available here on the forum.