Paranormal 250C Puff Counter

AndrejSk

Hello all, 

I have newly bought Paranormal 250C. 

I have a question regarding Theme; is it possible to add Puff counter to main screen in Wattage mode on original theme?

I checked Theme Designer, but I was not able to find how can it be added :(. I would really like to have counter on first screen.

I never worked with Evolv SW before, so I'm a complete noob.

Hope someone can help me with advice.

Thank you

• Like 1

On 1/22/2019 at 4:36 PM, AndrejSk said:

Hello all, 

I have newly bought Paranormal 250C. 

I have a question regarding Theme; is it possible to add Puff counter to main screen in Wattage mode on original theme?

I checked Theme Designer, but I was not able to find how can it be added :(. I would really like to have counter on first screen.

I never worked with Evolv SW before, so I'm a complete noob.

Hope someone can help me with advice.

Thank you

all depends what theme your using , you could add one to your theme you're using now if that's the default one or you could load a theme that you may like in the downloads section with a counter already in place 

• 3 months later...
On 1/25/2019 at 1:06 AM, formula 1 said:

all depends what theme your using , you could add one to your theme you're using now if that's the default one or you could load a theme that you may like in the downloads section with a counter already in place 

NOT what hes asking... and the answer is no. The DNA chip is not as customization functionally as it is aesthetically. Plus this mod has doors that are not snug, boooooo

• 3 months later...

Very new to this--- first post and all. NOT a theme designer or programmer or computer guy. But, I may have a solution

What I did...

1 . Load up a theme you like that has room on the screen you want to add the puff count to*

2.  Navigate to the puff info screen, right click on the puff count field, copy control