Mesh and Replay

Spoown

Hello people,

I'm new with DNA devices and I started with the 250c because of the replay mode that I'm loving so much. I am using it a lot with quad core fused clapton in SS316L and really really loving the consistency and flavor I can get in  RDA's.

I did the Mesh jump with the Digiflavor Mesh Pro RDA and I'm loving it but have found some concerns during my first build. The SS316L mesh that comes with it, after my build, had 0.12 Ohm, but when I fired it, it never showed "save replay", like it was not compatible.

Then I tryed a SS316L mesh from Vandy Vape, just did a slightly longer build and came out about 0.15 Ohm. Every time I fire it, it shows the "save puff", and works wonderfully in replay mod, without a single dry hit (did try a poorly wick fire in replay mode crossing my fingers :D )

Maybe the mesh from Digiflavor isn't realy SS316L, maybe it's another thing. Anyone found some problems with mesh?

PS: The flavor of mesh added with the Replay safety features from dry hits is turning the mesh a game changer, for me for sure. I'm really in love with the different flavors, getting more high notes of my e-juices!

Mesh Pro.jpeg

Digiflavor supply Kanthal, Ni80 and SS mesh with the RDA.  Sounds like you were unlucky by using either the Kanthal or Ni80.  Replay will only activate when a large enough change in resistance is registered when you fire the mod.  As you probably know, Kanthal and Ni80 don't really change.

4 minutes ago, znapr said:

Interesting and I definitely would like to try it. If you're after flavour, you can't beat MTL though and should definitely try it out with a suitable RTA/RDA.

I have a Siren 2 for MTL that I use with my social life activities, that's much less cloudy. I find flavors very different, more concentrated but less high tones. 

2 minutes ago, Spoown said: