lg hg2 .csv file?

Retro138

Retro138 said:

hey all, sorry for the noob first post, but i was told i could get the .csv file for the LG HG2 .csv file from here and im pulling my hair out trying to find it. I have a reuleaux DNA200 and Im trying to import my battery .csv into escribe.

thanks in advance.

here's a bunch of info and curves. just erase the TXT and put CSV to make it work for escribe. i suggest you run battery analyzer for your OWN batteries. makes it that much more accurate than someone elses curve.

https://forum.evolvapor.com/topic/65604-topic/
  • Like 1

• 8 months later...
  • 4 months later...

Hello, I'm new to vaping and i just bought Lost vape DNA 133 mod few weeks ago and currently using aspire nautilus with 1.6 ohm bvc coils and also own smok tfv8 with 2 LG HG2 batteries. Was checking fourm then passed by this post and i was wondering! Is it a must to configure my batteries setting with this .cvs file and is there a tutorial video on YouTube or whateva for beginners to do this ? I would rly appreciate if someone could help Also, is it okay if i forgot my batteries on my nitecore d4 charger ? Or its a must to take them off once they're fully charged? Thanks in advance

It is not necessary to have a battery curve, filling in the capacity Wh is easy, but all they do is make the battery metre more accurate they don't affect the vape.  You charger will stop charging when they are full, but it is a good habit to take the batteries out just in case there is a fault, it's a minute chance though and I'm sure thousands of people just leave their batteries in.

VapingBad said: