Odin mini DNA75C Help

Hello everyone, im new at DNA chip's. 

For the 1st time on the past week, i've tested a DNA mod from a friend, which is a Thelema DNA250C. I put my tank on it ( a Bishop mtl ), and i've noticed a huge difference in kind of vapor and density, i was totally surprised ( i was with an aspire mixx at 16 watts, and i've tested on the thelema at 15wts, kanthal mode boost on, punch 5 ) 

So, i've decided to buy an DNA device this week. I bought an Odin mini 75c, since im only a mtl user, i dont need high wattages nor a dual batteries mod. But i was disappointed, since, with this mod, i've don't notice any diference comparing with my actual mod in kind of Vapor. At terms of stability, quality, configs, etc yes.... its a LOT better at everything.  

But i don't feel the same experience with the Odin mini 75c, that i feel with the Thelema, where i vape ant i feel a more dense vapor ( same tank, same liquid, same coil, everything equal). Same configurations on Odin atm.

So, i was a little disappointed, since, in terms of vapor, its lot similar to my actual aspire mixx, and my old aegis solo. I can even tell, that, to get the similar vapor on odin mini 75c, i have to go up in wattage. On aspire mixx or aegis i use at 16watts, on odin 75c with the same tank, i have to put at 19 watts to get similar ( weird ) - 0.85ohm Kanthal coil.

Can anyone, kind of explain me, why there is so much diference between the Odin 75C and Thelema ( remembering that im an mtl user, i only vape a low wattages usually 15/16wts max) or, maybe something i was not doing well on the Odin 75c? ( I've already tried many configs on escribe )  

I really appreciate, any kind of help. 

Thanks

Edited by jabmen
errors