Recommended Posts

if you alter any option or blank space in the language section you can not delete it , you can only change what you last wrote - if simply removing what you wrote last time and not fill it it again it always reverts back to what you last wrote - is this a bug ?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now