Reuleaux/general questions

RunsWithOtter

Hi there. I'm new to the DNA200 board, but not vaping or how forums operate in general. I did a little digging and I have a few questions that will probably have simple answers, but I can't seem to find them on my own. I've watched Phil Busardos videos extensively to get as much info as I could on escribe.

When I first picked the Reuleaux up, I did a little digging and most sites say the ohm minimums on the Realeaux is .1 for Ka/etc, and .08 for temp limiting. This didn't seem low enough for all the hype. I plugged my box into Escribe and it says the boxes minimum is .003, which also didn't seem right because that's borderline a dead short. Started searching on here, and the best answer I could find was that the box limits the wattage if I build below the 2 minimums it's rated to run(most probably not to melt the board/wiring) and there's a graph somewhere that shows what those limits are. I've currently got a .08 KaA1/Ni80 build on it, so I know the limit isn't .1. I'm just looking for the truth on what this box can do, and where this graph is if it exists.

TL;DR, What's the minimum resistance for the Wismec Reuleaux? Is there a graph that shows it along with limitations?

I've got the lastest version of Escribe, and it seems the watt feel adjustment is no longer an option. Just curious about if that was a bug and if it'll be back and when updates generally come up. The stock watt adjustment speed blows.

I downloaded a Zelda theme to my box, and I was wondering why it looked like crap. I was guessing that the pixel count on the DNA screen was super low because the themes on the escribe look gorgeous. I was also curious on if there was a program I could use to create my own themes, or if I just make them in paint or something simple and save them to the correct size/format?

The .003 is the reauleaux's internal resistance, this helps the dna 200 chip calculate the actual resistance of the coil and atty.