giz_60 Posted January 14, 2017 Author Report Share Posted January 14, 2017 I looked & didn't find a thread or info on this. When I try to either delete unnecessary materials or rename materials in the 'Available Materials' list in Escribe, upon restarting the software the materials are back & the names have been changed back to the previous names. I have saved everything prior to shutting Escribe down. This is only happening in the 'Available Materials' list, not the 'Materials on Device' list. Seems like, if you delete or change something it should restart with the same list as you left it, or am I missing something here? The first screenshot attached is of a fresh start of Escribe...screenshot 2 is of after the deletions & screenshot 3 is of a fresh restart of Escribe. These are after trying to delete materials. The same thing happens if trying to rename a material.Edit: Forgot to add that this happening in both 75 & 250 versions Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!Register a new account
Already have an account? Sign in here.Sign In Now