Titanium TCR temps way off

UKDTweak

Hi, im new to the DNA200 having just build my own mod lastnight.
I have been using Titanium wire for a few weeks on my DNA40 mods, typically 3-5 wraps, 3mm dia, around .2 - .29 ohms.

I currenlty have a coil in my Lemo 2, its a .2ohm and on my DNA 40 i vape at 30w and 175c.

I have set Profile 1 as Titanium and Profile 2 as NI200.
I have been on steam engine and downloaded the CSV for TI wire and added it to my TI profile, but when i vape the lemo 2 i need to set the temp to 250c to get anywhere close to the same vape i get on the DNA40 mods.
I set profile 2 active (NI200) and set it to 175c and i can get the same great vape i get off my DNA40 mod.

Any reason for this, i thought with the right TCR the temps should be accurate and therefore 250c should be burning my cotton?

Think i have it figured out, i had used the Wire Wizard on steam engine to download the .csv for TI wire, but i see there is a link in the top left of the page for an older version called TCR Calculator, so i loaded it and got a fresh .csv from that page and loaded it to my TI profile and now it seems much better.

Probably not relevant but I figured I would throw it out there just in case. I originally was using the CSV file I got from Steam-engine/wire-wizard and I was getting a lot of variations from each "puff"

I believe my problem was that I was using a TCR for a grade 1 titanium but my coil was the .5mm from SSV which is a grade 1 titanium. Now just from looking at the TCR values there wasn't all the big of a difference but it seems to have helped now that I am using the CSV file that SSV provided.

Don't use SSV wire, it's not grade 1 and they make false claims of taking Grade 2 and converting into something purer than Grade 1 which is ridiculous.

Also, if you're getting a decent vape with 175C then it's your Ni that is inaccurate; at 175C you should barely be getting any vapour at all.