DNA40 Ni200 resistance vs wattage

Odysseus

I want to pick the brains of the experienced temp control vapers who frequent here for answers. Please forgive me for posting this question in the DNA 200 forum, but since there is no DNA 40 forum, and I own both a DNA 200 (Lost Vape Efussion Duo) and a DNA 250 (Lost Vape Paranormal 166), this is the forum I read most often.

I've got a Vaporshark S-Body Macro DNA40 that I've owned for a couple of years, but have never used in temp control mode. I love its compact size, which allows me to quickly conceal in my pocket at work, whenever I'm with customers (I'm an Auto Salesman). This also makes it my go to mod whenever I'm out about.

After trying many different tank and coil combos when I first got into sub-ohm vaping nearly 2 years ago, I discovered the Tobeco Super Tanks. I own and use exclusively a 25mm, 3 minis, and recently purchased 2 nanos to use on my DNA40. I currently use them all with Vaporesso cCell 0.5 ohm SS 316 ceramic coils. I love their flavor and satisfying vapor production that can be achieved with modest wattage (25-35 watts). As an added bonus I've found these tanks never leak a drop of juice into my pockets, which is important when required to wear expensive suits at work.