Long run cables and obscure ideas

I'm no electronics expert but I have read many of the users posts for years in other forums and have always given helpful advise. Would it be possible to run any other type of connection and possibly run two screens off a single DNA 200? I know enough to get myself in trouble, but my knowledge on electronics and what problems I could run into will get me into trouble so I'm asking. Please put this in the proper place if I am asking the wrong questions or more than one in a single post. With a switch(a/b) could it fire a second 510 connection? If two 510's were attached and only one was being used would it need a switch or would it tell me to check atty? Could the screen and all tac buttons be run on the board, and a second set of screen, fire, mom/tac switches be run a length of 1-2 meters(5-7feet)? How large would the cable need to be? If this isn't possible could you run all the necessary wires(+/-,balance connector) 1-2meters? How large would the wire need to be(if it's a case where the longer they run the larger wire is needed is there a table or formula I could use?) I want to thank everyone that's apart of this discussion, and i hope this isn't a laundry list of new comer dumb questions. If so that's a bummer hi! I know some of these questions are already answered n if that's the case it can be left alone, but if not please help I'm usually try first and if didn't work, keep going. In this case I want to know before I do some work that can't be undone. I'm thinking a 2liter squonk/bottom feeder with the power to keep it going. Not really, but I'd take it camping! Thanks Rob J LTG

I am not the greatest in electronics but

The dual atomizer thing should be possible. I don't THINK you really need a switch but the 510 not being used cannot have any build on it. The switch would fix that I think. But then again this switch needs to be able to handle up to 55 amps.